Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) 3LP + Slipmat Click for larger image

Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) 3LP + Slipmat

Jónsi & Alex Somers
Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) 3LP + Slipmat

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: €58.00

Bundle Includes:

Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) 3LP   +€0.00
Riceboy Sleeps Slipmat   +€0.00

* Required Fields


To mark its 10th anniversary and first-ever live performances of the album with orchestral, Jónsi & Alex Somers are releasing a new analogue remastered version of their seminal 2009 ambient work, Riceboy Sleeps. The remastering has been overseen by the artists themselves, in what they see as the definitive pressing of the record.

For the reissue, the album will be expanded from a double to a triple vinyl album, taking in their only other released work as Jónsi & Alex Somers, the 30-minute EP, All Animals.  The release will come on 3 x standard weight black 140gram vinyl packaged in a special gatefold sleeve with rounded corners.

This bundle includes the Riceboy Sleeps slipmat featuring the album artwork.

Jónsi & Alex Somers – Riceboy Sleeps + All Animals


1. Happiness

2. Atlas Song


3. Indian Summer

4. Stokkseyri


5. Boy 1904

6. All the Big Trees

7. Daníell in the Sea


8. Howl

9. Sleeping Giant

SIDE E - All Animals - bonus tracks

10. Chapter One


11. Chapter Two

12. Chapter Three

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.