Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [0,00 €]
Retour à la boutique

Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) Signed 3LP + Tote Bag Click for larger image

Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) Signed 3LP + Tote Bag

Jónsi & Alex Somers
Riceboy Sleeps (2019 Analogue Remaster) Signed 3LP + Tote Bag

Disponibilité: Épuisé

58,00 €

Prix configuré: 58,00 €

* Champs Obligatores


3LP Signed by the artists

To mark the 10th anniversary and first-ever live performances of Riceboy Sleeps with orchestra and choir, Jónsi & Alex Somers are releasing a new analogue remastered version of their seminal 2009 ambient work. The remastering has been overseen by the artists themselves, in what they see as the definitive pressing of the record.

For the reissue, the album will be expanded from a double to a triple vinyl album, taking in the 30-minute EP, All Animals.  The release will come on 3 x standard weight black 140gram vinyl packaged in a special gatefold sleeve with rounded corners.

This bundle includes the Riceboy Sleeps tote bag featuring illustrations drawn by Alex and Jónsi.

Jónsi & Alex Somers – Riceboy Sleeps + All Animals


1. Happiness

2. Atlas Song


3. Indian Summer

4. Stokkseyri


5. Boy 1904

6. All the Big Trees

7. Daníell in the Sea


8. Howl

9. Sleeping Giant

SIDE E - All Animals - bonus tracks

10. Chapter One


11. Chapter Two

12. Chapter Three

Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos gouts. En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Pour en savoir CLIQUEZ ICI.